Contacts

For office leasing and information, please contact the following CBRE representatives:
Bryan Heller
bryan.heller@cbre.com
404-504-0036
Sabrina Gibson
sabrina.gibson@cbre.com
404-504-7885
CBRE, Inc (Atlanta)
www.cbre.com/atlanta
404-504-7900
For information on Perimeter Summit park development or multi family opportunities, please contact the following Seven Oaks representatives:
Bob Voyles
bvoyles@sevenoakscompany.com
770-874-9100
Randy Holmes
rholmes@sevenoakscompany.com
770-874-9100
Andrew Pearson
apearson@sevenoakscompany.com
770-874-9100
For information on Perimeter Summit office property management, please contact the following Seven Oaks representatives:
Nancy Elliott
nelliott@sevenoaksmanagement.com
770-481-3100
Madeline Wallace
mwallace@sevenoaksmanagement.com
770-481-3100
For information on the Heights at Perimeter Summit, please refer to the Heights at Perimeter Summit page of this website.